Team

Emerging from a “hidden champion” of the healthcare consulting industry and from an international top management consultancy.

Who we are

Emerging from a “Hidden Champion” of the healthcare consulting industry and from an international top management consultancy, we are colleagues for more than five years and worked with our clients on various growth and development projects.

We eventually decided to found our own consulting business because we see high demand from companies committed to sustainable, meaningful products and services that are looking for comprehensive support on business know-how and management consulting that delivers actionable results and not just concepts.

The goal of our consulting service is always the highest possible success for all parties involved. Being in the role of an entrepreneur ourselves helps us to develop even better solutions together with and for our clients.

Dr. Julia Templin
Business Economist and Biochemist

As a biochemist (PhD) and business economist (MBA), Julia has over 10 years of professional and consulting experience with a focus on healthcare industries.

She first applied her expertise in strategy consulting at B-LUE Management Consulting, the hidden champion in the healthcare sector. Later she worked at the global player Bain & Company. As a strategist for corporate growth and development, Julia is founding partner of ELIXIR Management Consultants.

Julia’s consulting activities especially focus on companies in life science and healthcare industries.

Julia as a private person:

As a nature lover and adventurer, I am drawn to the daring areas of this planet. Imprinting experiences and meaningful encounters with human beings are my personal source of energy.

Contact

Phone: +49 152 5107 1659
Email: julia.templin@elixir-consultants.com

Felix Kriegeskotte
Business Economist and Psychologist

As an applied psychologist and business economist (MBA), Felix has more than five years of experience in strategy and organizational consulting, focusing on healthcare industries.

He first contributed his competencies as a strategy expert to B-LUE Management Consulting, Hidden Champion in the healthcare sector, and later worked as a freelance consultant for startups. As a specialist for corporate strategy and growth, Felix is founding partner of ELIXIR Management Consultants.

Felix feels particularly at home working for ambitious companies in the healthcare industry.

Felix as a private person:

The world is my castle. Changing perspectives by traveling to remote cultures and countries inspires me tremendously. Whether on land, in the air or in the water – there is always something new to discover and be fascinated by.

Contact

Phone: +49 152 5107 3009
Email: felix.kriegeskotte@elixir-consultants.com

As member of the Gesundheitswirtschaft Hamburg e.V. we look forward to strengthening Hamburg as location for life science and healthcare companies.

Team

Hervorgehend aus einer als „Hidden Champion“ ausgezeichneten Strategieberatung im Gesundheitswesen und einer internationalen Top-Management Beratung.

Wer wir sind

Hervorgehend aus einer als „Hidden Champion“ ausgezeichneten Strategieberaung im Gesundheitswesen und einer internationalen Top-Management Beratung sind wir seit insgesamt über fünf Jahren Kollegen und haben auf verschiedensten Projekten gemeinsam mit unseren Kunden an Wachstums- und Entwicklungsthemen gearbeitet.

Zur Gründung eines eigenen Beratungsunternehmens haben wir uns vor allem entschieden, da wir großen Bedarf bei aufstrebenden Unternehmen sehen, die nachhaltig sinnvolle Produkte und Dienstleistungen verkaufen wollen und dabei nach einer Unternehmensberatung suchen, die mit betriebswirtschaftlichen Know-how unterstützt und mehr als nur Konzepte liefert.

Ziel unserer Beratungsleistung ist stets der größtmögliche Erfolg für alle Beteiligten. Selber in der Rolle des Unternehmers zu sein, hilft uns dabei noch bessere Lösungen mit und für unsere Kunden zu entwickeln.

Dr. Julia Templin
Betriebswirtin und Biochemikerin

Als promovierte Biochemikerin und Betriebswirtin (MBA) verfügt Julia über 10 Jahre Berufs- und Beratungserfahrung mit Schwerpunkt im Gesundheitswesen.

Ihre Expertise in der strategischen Unternehmensberatung setzte sie zunächst bei B-LUE Management Consulting, dem Hidden Champion in der Gesundheitsbranche, und später bei der internationalen Top-Management Beratung Bain & Company ein. Als Strategieexpertin für Wachstum ist Julia Gründungspartnerin der ELIXIR Management Consultants.

Zu Hause fühlt sich Julia vor allem bei Unternehmen aus den Bereichen Life Science und Health Care.

Julia privat:

Als Naturliebhaberin und Abenteurerin zieht es mich in die entlegenen Gebiete dieser Erde. Prägende Erlebnisse und bedeutsame Begegnungen mit Menschen sind meine persönliche Energiequelle.

Kontakt

Telefon: +49 152 5107 1659
E-Mail: julia.templin@elixir-consultants.com

Felix Kriegeskotte
Betriebswirt und Psychologe

Als Angewandter Psychologe und Betriebswirt (MBA) hat Felix mehr als fünf Jahre Erfahrung in der Strategie- und Organisationberatung, vor allem im Gesundheitswesen.

Seine Kompetenzen als Strategieexperte brachte er zunächst bei B-LUE Management Consulting, dem Hidden Champion im Gesundheitsmarkt und später als freier Berater im Startup Bereich ein. Als Spezialist für Unternehmensausrichtung und Wachstum ist Felix Gründungspartner der ELIXIR Management Consultants.

Zu Hause fühlt sich Felix vor allem bei ambitionierten Unternehmen in der Gesundheitbranche.

Felix privat:

Die Welt ist meine Heimat. Perspektivwechsel durch Reisen in abgelegene Kulturen und Länder inspirieren und bewegen mich. Egal ob an Land, in der Luft oder im Wasser – es gibt überall etwas Neues zu entdecken.

Kontakt

Telefon: +49 152 5107 3009
E-Mail: felix.kriegeskotte@elixir-consultants.com

Als Mitglied des Gesundheitswirtschafts Hamburg e.V. freuen wir uns den Gesundheitswirtschaftsstandort Hamburg zu stärken.